Mission ‘Project 365’ begins January 1st 2014

I’ve decided that 2014 is the year to focus on my photography more.  I’ve decided to attempt Project 365. A photo a day, any theme.  I’m going to read up on more photography skills, so it is my hope to see some, even the tiniest improvement in my photos.  Hope you do too! I’ve made Project 365 a category on the right side.  If you click on it, you will see all the photos taken for project 365. You can of course, follow my blog and you will be updated on any new photos (and blogs) when they are added.

What do you think?

